Thank you for such a quick and accurate delivery Well done and thank you for your product and service. Cheers
2 July 2024
Rating
-20%
Profile image
Paul
What a brilliant service, I can't get over it! 5 stars. You've been brilliant so thank you very much.
11 June 2024
Rating
-20%
Profile image
Nicola
Thank you so much. My sister Skye loved her gift!
23 May 2024
Rating
-20%
Profile image
Kelly
Have purchased lots of gifts over the years through your company, really reasonable and much nicer than just a bunch of flowers.
28 February 2024
Rating
-20%
Profile image
Kathy
I am happy to provide a review for excellent service and range of gifts. Not sure what happened with the address but glad your courier could sort it out.
20 February 2024
Rating
-20%
Profile image
Garry
Thank you, they were very pleased with their baby box gift and ordering another gift box today and another company baby next week due!
5 February 2024
Rating
-20%
Profile image
Kylie
The gift has been received and Amy and family were delighted. No doubt I will be using the Baby Gift Company again – in the future.
30 January 2024
Rating
-20%
Profile image
Judy
Thank you for everything. You were amazing, I just love the gifts for Bec and her baby Nate. I will be shopping with you again. I have told all my friends how wonderful you were, and I am so happy with the quality of the things I purchased. I know Bec will love them.
12 January 2024
Rating
-20%
Profile image
Tracee
Thanks again for your help with the order also and we will definitely shop with you again
5 January 2024
Rating
-20%
Profile image
Michelle
Oh thank you so much! You’ve really gone above and beyond on this! I really appreciate it
28 December 2023
Rating
-20%
Profile image
Melissa
I have just received a message from the mum I sent your gift box to....that is Sophie ...and she is thrilled . Could not have been better.
4 December 2023
Rating
-20%
Profile image
Jill
Thank you so much for your fast delivery. We are amazed by your services. Thanks a lot for your wonderful packing. A big thanks from Lighthouse Christian College.
1 December 2023
Rating
-20%
Profile image
Akanksha
Many thanks for the update and all the communication throughout the process. I am amazed by the customer service.
2 November 2023
Rating
-20%
Profile image
Lucy
Ellie and her family received the gorgeous baby gift. Thank you again for the fast delivery and a beautiful gift.
5 October 2023
Rating
-20%
Profile image
Sheree
Thank you so much for the beautifully delivered gift. We will absolutely be using your service again and of course left a great review. I really appreciated your very nice follow up email. ( really great customer service)
29 September 2023
Rating
-20%
Profile image
Holly
Thank you so much!! I can confirm the gift arrived and the presentation is just stunning!! Thank you gain for your speedy turnaround.
8 September 2023
Rating
-20%
Profile image
Caroline
Thank you so much for your fast service. Will definitely be a return customer
30 August 2023
Rating
-20%
Profile image
Julie
Thanks so much for your email confirming delivery of my order. Your service and products are just fabulous as always.
14 August 2023
Rating
-20%
Profile image
Fiona
You have been amazing with communication and would certainly recommend The Baby Gift Company to my friends.
9 June 2023
Rating
-20%
Profile image
Pauline
Thank You! She was absolutely delighted. Thank you for the opportunity to build my own gift box.
1 June 2023
Rating
-20%
Profile image
Elizabeth
Copyright © 2008-present The Baby Gift Company, Australia.